Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

These details were updated in June 2018.

Contacts

Access to Resources Team

See Contacts and Referrals Procedure

Team Manager – Simone Roberts
Team: Access to Resources

Tel: 020 7926 1284
E-mail: SRoberts5@lambeth.gov.uk

Post Adoption Team Manager

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 8549
E-mail: SNoonan@lambeth.gov.uk  

Adoption Team Manager

Shirley Campbell Williams

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 8506
E-mail: SCampbell-Williams@lambeth.gov.uk  

Panel Advisor to Fostering and Adoption Panel

Maria Jewell

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 07701 049872
E-mail: MJewell@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Looked After Children

TBC

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 0134
E-mail: MFerguson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Quality Assurance

Naeema Sarkar

1st Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 5310
E-mail: NSarkar@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Safeguarding

Michelle Hayden-Pepper

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 5052
E-mail: MHayden-Pepper@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Early Help

Susannah Beasley-Murray

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 8512
E-mail: SBeasley-Murray@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Review

David Michael

1st Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 3443
E-mail: DMichael@lambeth.gov.uk  

Service Manager Service Development

Nicole Levy

1st Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 7764
E-mail: NLevy@lambeth.gov.uk

Director Children's Social Care

Mark Stancer

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

E-mail: MStancer@lambeth.gov.uk

Emergency Duty Team

Tel: 020 7926 1000
Tel: 020 7926 5555

Family Group Conference Service

Tel: 020 7926 5450
E-mail: FGC@lambeth.gov.uk

Fostering Support Team

Gabriella Kulesza

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 3410
E-mail: GKulesza@lambeth.gov.uk   

Service Manager Fostering & Adoption

Marcella McHugh

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

E-mail: MMcHugh@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children Looked After

Heidi Farr

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 1728
E-mail: HFarr@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children With Disabilities

Justin Colman

5th Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 1326
E-mail: JColman@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Family Support and Child Protection

Abby-Gail McIntosh / Jacqueline Addinall

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 3748 / 020 7926 3348
E-mail: AMcIntosh@lambeth.gov.uk / JAddinall@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Referral and Assessment

Raul Butron

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 5279
E-mail: RButron@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Early Help

Geraldine Abrahams / Melanie Goode

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 5724 / 020 7926 9637
E-mail: GAbrahams@lambeth.gov.uk / MGoode@lambeth.gov.uk

Principal Social Worker

Claire Lawton

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 6735
E-mail: CLawton@lambeth.gov.uk

Medical Advisor

Dr. R. Wickramasinghe

Tel: 0203 049 5985

Panel Secretary – Fostering and Adoption Panel

Mandy Fekarurhobo

Tel: 0207 926 5190
E-mail: MFekarurhobo@lambeth.gov.uk

Post Adoption Contact Coordinator

Amy Eveleigh

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 8513
E-mail: AEveligh@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Youth Offending Service

Maria Jerram

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 02079267670
E-mail: MJerram@lambeth.gov.uk

 

tri.x procedures