Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

This chapter was updated in December 2017.

Contacts

Access to Resources Team

Team Manager – Kelly Henry
Team: Access to Resources

Tel: 020 7926 8711
Email: KHenry4@lambeth.gov.uk

See Contacts and Referrals Procedure

Post Adoption Team Manager

Sue Noonan

International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 8549
Email: SNoonan@lambeth.gov.uk  

Adoption Team Manager

Shirley Campbell Williams

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 8506
Email: SCampbell-Williams@lambeth.gov.uk  

Panel Advisor to Fostering and Adoption Panel

Maria Jewell

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 07701 049872
Email: MJewell@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Looked After Children

Mike Ferguson

7th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 0134
Email: MFerguson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Quality Assurance

Naeema Sarkar

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 5310
Email: NSarkar@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Safeguarding

Michelle Hayden-Pepper

5th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 5052
Email: MHayden-Pepper@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Early Help

Susannah Beasley-Murray

International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 0207 926 8512
Email: SBeasley-Murray@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Review

David Michael

8th floor International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 3443
Email: DMichael@lambeth.gov.uk  

Service Manager Service Development

Nicole Levy

5th floor International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 7764
Email: NLevy@lambeth.gov.uk

Director Children's Social Care

Mark Stancer

7th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Email: MStancer@lambeth.gov.uk

Emergency Duty Team

Tel: 020 7926 1000
Tel: 020 7926 5555

Family Group Conference Service

Tel: 020 7926 5450
Email: FGC@lambeth.gov.uk

Fostering Support Team

Gabriella Kulesza

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 3410
Email: GKulesza@lambeth.gov.uk   

Service Manager Fostering & Adoption

Marcella McHugh

9th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
SW9 7QE

Email: MMcHugh@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children Looked After

Heidi Farr

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 1728
Email: HFarr@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children With Disabilities

Justin Colman

7th floor, Phoenix House
10 Wandsworth Road
London
SW8 2LL

Tel: 020 7926 1326
Email: JColman@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Family Support and Child Protection

Abby-Gail McIntosh / Jacqueline Addinall

Family Support and Child Protection Service
5th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 3748 / 020 7926 3348
Email: AMcIntosh@lambeth.gov.uk / JAddinall@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Referral and Assessment

Raul Butron

International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 5279
Email: RButron@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Early Help

Geraldine Abrahams / Melanie Goode

9th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 5724 / 020 7926 9637
Email: GAbrahams@lambeth.gov.uk / MGoode@lambeth.gov.uk

Principal Social Worker

Claire Lawton

7th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 020 7926 6735
Email: CLawton@lambeth.gov.uk

Medical Advisor

Dr. R. Wickramasinghe

Tel: 0203 049 5985

Panel Secretary – Fostering and Adoption Panel

Mandy Fekarurhobo

Tel: 0207 926 5190
Email: MFekarurhobo@lambeth.gov.uk

Post Adoption Contact Coordinator

Amy Eveleigh

8th Floor, International House
6 Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
SW9 7QE

Tel: 0207 926 8513
Email: AEveligh@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Youth Offending Service

Maria Jerram

1st Floor, Olive Morris House
18 Brixton Hill
Brixton
SW2 1RD

Tel: 02079267670
Email: MJerram@lambeth.gov.uk

 

tri.x procedures