Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

These details were updated in October 2021.

Contacts

Access to Resources Team (Placements Team)

Clement Mayne
Placements Team

Tel: 020 7926 1284
E-mail: CMayne@lambeth.gov.uk

Post Adoption Service (Regional Adoption Agency RAA)

Post Adoption Support Team

Main enquiry telephone number: 020 7525 4491
E-mail enquiry line: postadoptionsupportALS@southwark.gov.uk

Agency Advisor and Permanency Lead (Advisor to the Fostering and Adoption Panel)

Nina Sio-Lokam

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 2925
E-mail: NSio-lokam@lambeth.gov.uk  

Assistant Director Corporate Parenting

Raul Butron

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 5279
E-mail: RButron@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Quality Assurance

Naeema Sarkar

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 5310
E-mail: NSarkar@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Safeguarding

Martin Clement

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 5052
E-mail: MClement1@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Early Help, Access and Assessment

Brenda McInerney

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 8512
E-mail: BMcinerney@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Reviews

Ranganathan Gajendran

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 7764
E-mail: RGajendran@lambeth.gov.uk

Director Children's Social Care

Jane Carroll

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

E-mail: JCarroll@lambeth.gov.uk

Emergency Duty Team

Tel: 0207 926 5555

Family Group Conference Service

Janet Gayle-Scarlett
Family Group Conference Co-Ordinator

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 5450
E-mail: FGC@lambeth.gov.uk

Fostering Support Team

Colin Bent
Team Manager

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 3410
E-mail: CBent@lambeth.gov.uk   

Service Manager Fostering and Permanency

Shkelqim Luma

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 2558
E-mail: SLuma1@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children Looked After

Jannine Layhe

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 1628
E-mail: JLayhe@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Leaving Care (16+ Service)

Raul Butron

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 0178
E-mail: RButron@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Children with Disabilities

Ola Ogunrinola

5th Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 7415
E-mail: OOgunrinola@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Family Support and Child Protection

Lakeisha Hicks / Ismenia Ribeiro / Caroline Aitken

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 1828 / 0207 926 0274
E-mail: LHicks@lambeth.gov.uk / IRibeiro@lambeth.gov.uk/ CAitken@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Integrated Referral Hub

Temilola Salimon

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 0114
E-mail: TSalimon@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager Community Early Help

Melanie Goode

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 9637
E-mail: MGoode@lambeth.gov.uk

Principal Social Worker

Daniel Comach

International House
Canterbury Crescent
Brixton
London
SW9 7QE

Tel: 0207 926 6498
E-mail: DComach@lambeth.gov.uk

Panel Secretary – Fostering and Adoption Panel

Mandy Fekarurhobo

1st Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 8557
E-mail: MFekarurhobo@lambeth.gov.uk

Post Adoption Contact Coordinator

Amy Eveleigh

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 0207 926 8513
E-mail: AEveligh@lambeth.gov.uk

Assistant Director Youth, Justice and Partnership

Ellanora Clarke

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 6234
E-mail: EClarke@lambeth.gov.uk

Service Manager CAF (Child Assessment Teams)

Julia Barrett

2nd Floor Civic Centre
6 Brixton Hill
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 7926 9653
E-mail: JBarrett2@lambeth.gov.uk

Designated Doctor for Looked After Children (Lambeth)

Dr Efun Johnson

Guy's & St Thomas' Community Health Services
Mary Sheridan Centre Wooden Spoon House
5 Dugard Way
London
SE11 4TH

Tel: 0203 049 6037
E-mail: efun.johnson@gstt.nhs.uk

Designated Nurse Child Protection

Avis Williams-McKoy MBE.
Nurse Consultant, Designated Nurse Child Protection

NHS South East London CCG (Lambeth)
Civic Centre,
Brixton
London
SW2 1EG

Tel: 020 3049 6109
E-mail: avis.williams-mckoy@nhs.net